top of page
Search
  • gilesleonard

(My) Top 10 Comedy series of all time

Time to lay the cards on the table. I can't put them in order, that's like choosing between my children.


Remember, these are shows that you can watch over and over, have aged well, no cringey episodes, no characters that 'do your head in' etc. Minimum two series, nice mix between UK and US shows.

  • Blackadder (tough one as I cannot watch Series 1 for the life of me).

  • The Office (UK)

  • Seinfeld

  • Curb your Enthusiasm

  • Fawlty Towers

  • Family Guy

  • Friends

  • Friday Night Dinner

  • Modern Family

  • Extras

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

(My) Top 10 TV Shows of all time

Not comedies, but shows that I have loved and committed to over a long period of time. Preferably shows that I watched as they came out which eliminates any that I have given up on (classic example Th

Happy New Year 2022!

It's time for an update, or maybe two. I've just finished watching the amazing 'This is England' series for the second time around, so feel the need to do a 'top ten TV shows' blog entry, which will f

bottom of page