top of page
Search
  • Giles Leonard

(My) Top 10 Songs of all time

Updated: Jun 23, 2022

No artist repeats, to be listened to over and over again, in no particular order...

  • Layla - Derek and the Dominos

  • Shine on you Crazy Diamond - Pink Floyd

  • With or Without You - U2

  • Hotel California - The Eagles

  • Let Down - Radiohead

  • How Soon Is Now? - The Smiths

  • God Only Knows - The Beach Boys

  • Bohemian Rhapsody - Queen

  • Love Will Tear Us Apart - Joy Division

  • Smells Like Teen Spirit - Nirvana

17 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

UK Football Grounds

Just thinking out loud here, time to list all the grounds I've been to in the approximate order that I went to them. (*Stadium no longer exists) 1. Roker Park (Sunderland)* 2. The Hawthorns (West Bro

(My) Top 10 TV Shows of all time

Not comedies, but shows that I have loved and committed to over a long period of time. Preferably shows that I watched as they came out which eliminates any that I have given up on. Minimum two series

(My) Top 10 Comedy series of all time

Time to lay the cards on the table. I can't put them in order, that's like choosing between my children. Remember, these are shows that you can watch over and over, have aged well, no cringey episodes

bottom of page